Latest Products http://www.bansalglass.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 09:12:19 +0530 en-us http://www.bansalglass.com WPC Board http://www.bansalglass.com/wpc-board.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/wpc-board.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Board or wood polymer composite board serves as a substitute of wood and plywood. Composed of natural wood and thermoplastic, our WPC Board is durable and known for its high strength. Additionally, WPC Board is extremely flexible and offers complete solution to all problems in plywood. We provide WPC Board in different thicknesses such as 6mm, 8mm, 12mm, 18mm, etc. Security Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/security-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/security-glass.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality EVA laminated Security Glass. Our Security Glass is a perfect safety solution for entrance doors, glass floors, aquariums, display cases, etc. Decorative Window Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-window-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-window-glass.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us, a wide assortment of Decorative Window Glass. Our Decorative Window Glasses are available as Etching, Acid, Pasting, and Crystal deep, V-grooving. These Decorative Window Glasses come in various sizes and colors for meeting varying clients’ needs. Glass Hardware Fittings http://www.bansalglass.com/glass-hardware-fittings.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/glass-hardware-fittings.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in all kinds of hardware required for fitting of a glass. Our Glass Hardware Fittings are durable and known for their high strength, excellent finish and corrosion resistance. Glass Hardware Fittings that we offer include glass shelf brackets, glass shower hinges, etc. Cabinet Handles http://www.bansalglass.com/cabinet-handles.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/cabinet-handles.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide array of Cabinet Handles made from high-grade materials. Our Cabinet Handles are known for durability, high strength, corrosion resistance, etc. We make available these Cabinet Handles in various designs, shapes and sizes to offer a wide choice to the clients. Decorative Laminates http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-laminates.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-laminates.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest quality Decorative Laminates which are appreciated for their perfect make. These Decorative Laminates are available in various colors and designs to choose from. We offer our Decorative Laminates in different sizes and thickness. Wooden Block Boards http://www.bansalglass.com/wooden-block-boards.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/wooden-block-boards.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Wooden Block Boards Manufacturer & Supplier in Hisar (Haryana).  We deal in every kind of block board like Branded Boards, Waterproof Boards, Commercial Boards, Laminated Boards, and Veneered Boards. Flush Doors http://www.bansalglass.com/flush-doors.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/flush-doors.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of Wooden Flush Doors. These Wooden Flush doors are manufactured as Phenol or Urea bonded. We fabricate our Wooden Flush doors with the use of Hot Pressed Material to ensure durability and strength.