Latest Products http://www.bansalglass.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:37:30 +0530 en-us http://www.bansalglass.com WPC Board http://www.bansalglass.com/wpc-board.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/wpc-board.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Board or wood polymer composite board serves as a substitute of wood and plywood. Composed of natural wood and thermoplastic, our WPC Board is durable and known for its high strength. Additionally, WPC Board is extremely flexible and offers complete solution to all problems in plywood. We provide WPC Board in different thicknesses such as 6mm, 8mm, 12mm, 18mm, etc. WPC Board is highly demanded in household, furniture industry, automotive industry, shuttering industry, etc. Brand : ALSTONE Security Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/security-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/security-glass.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality EVA laminated Security Glass. Our Security Glass is a perfect safety solution for entrance doors, glass floors, aquariums, display cases, etc. Security Glass that we offer is made by using two or more panes of glass, which are bonded together by a durable EVA film owing to which the glass strongly resists the penetration by impacting objects. However, if the Security Glass breaks, even then it will remain in its frame minimizing the risk of injury from sharp edges as well as from flying or falling glass particles. Decorative Window Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-window-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-window-glass.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us, a wide assortment of Decorative Window Glass. Our Decorative Window Glasses are available as Etching, Acid, Pasting, and Crystal deep, V-grooving. These Decorative Window Glasses come in various sizes and colors for meeting varying clients’ needs. These Decorative Window Glasses have different thicknesses as well. Moreover, we provide our Decorative Window Glasses at economic prices. Available As Etching Acid Pasting Crystal deep V-grooving Pet Film Glasses Photochromatic Glasses for Window Radium Glasses Specifications Available In Different : Colors Sizes Available : As per requirement Raw Material Used : Float Mirror, Float Glass & Mirror Price : As per Sizes and Drawing Thickness : 3mm to 12mm Applications Windows, Partitions in Home, Showrooms, Hotels etc. Glass Hardware Fittings http://www.bansalglass.com/glass-hardware-fittings.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/glass-hardware-fittings.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in all kinds of hardware required for fitting of a glass. Our Glass Hardware Fittings are durable and known for their high strength, excellent finish and corrosion resistance. Glass Hardware Fittings that we offer include glass shelf brackets, glass shower hinges, etc. We offer Glass Hardware Fittings of different renowned brands like Allied, Tenstar, Ozone, Hettich, Fly Rail, Cenza, Stylus, Perfex, Nimani, Rajdoot, etc. Cabinet Handles http://www.bansalglass.com/cabinet-handles.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/cabinet-handles.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide array of Cabinet Handles made from high-grade materials. Our Cabinet Handles are known for durability, high strength, corrosion resistance, etc. We make available these Cabinet Handles in various designs, shapes and sizes to offer a wide choice to the clients. Our clients can avail bulk quantities of these Cabinet Handles at very competitive rates from us. Decorative Laminates http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-laminates.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-laminates.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest quality Decorative Laminates which are appreciated for their perfect make. These Decorative Laminates are available in various colors and designs to choose from. We offer our Decorative Laminates in different sizes and thickness. Our Decorative Laminates are manufactured from best quality raw materials which ensure good strength, clarity and durability. Specifications Sizes Available : 0.6mm to 1.0mm Raw Material Used : Float mirror Price : As per sizes, thickness and quality Thickness : 2.5mm to 8mm Available In Different Colors Designs Application Furniture   Brands Royale'Touche' Virgolam Chroma Superlam GL Newmika Greenlam Wooden Block Boards http://www.bansalglass.com/wooden-block-boards.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/wooden-block-boards.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Wooden Block Boards Manufacturer & Supplier in Hisar (Haryana).  We deal in every kind of block board like Branded Boards, Waterproof Boards, Commercial Boards, Laminated Boards, and Veneered Boards. The brands are dealing are mainly Mayur, Century, and Green. We put forth low cost block boards like Jabda, Panchsootery, Ripsaw, Chodiphatii etc. Flush Doors http://www.bansalglass.com/flush-doors.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/flush-doors.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of Wooden Flush Doors. These Wooden Flush doors are manufactured as Phenol or Urea bonded. We fabricate our Wooden Flush doors with the use of Hot Pressed Material to ensure durability and strength. These Wooden Flush doors are provided in various sizes and are used in the making of doors. We offer our Wooden Flush doors at economic prices. Specifications Sizes Available : 25mm to 45mm Raw Material Used : Wood Price : As per sizes, thickness and quality Application Doors   Brands Mayur Century Green GL Unbranded UPVC Window http://www.bansalglass.com/upvc-window.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/upvc-window.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Sheets http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-sheets.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-sheets.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst the major manufacturer and supplier of plywood sheets. These plywood sheets are of high quality as we manufacture them from hot pressed material. We can supply plywood sheets of same thickness and dimension in variety of prices depending upon their quality. Phenol urea bonded plywood sheets are also available. Also, our plywood sheets are checked properly to prevent any types of faults in them. Specifications sizes available : 3mm to 25mmraw material used : woodprice : as per sizes, thickness and quality applications furniture, packaging etc Plywood Veneers http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-veneers.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-veneers.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth finest quality plywood veneers for our esteemed clients. These plywood veneers are manufactured from high grade raw materials with pf coating. Tested under strict parameters, these plywood veneers are free from defects. These plywood veneers are available in various sizes as per the clients’ requirements. We provide our plywood veneers our available at market leading prices. Specifications sizes available : as per requirement raw material used : woodprice : as per sizes, thickness and quality application furniture Decorative Glass Dish http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-glass-dish.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-glass-dish.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exquisite range of Decorative Glass Dishes. These Decorative Glass Dishes are made with the use of Pasting and Acid work. Our Decorative Glass Dishes are available in various colors and sizes to cater to different requirements of the clients. We offer our Decorative Glass Dishes at nominal prices. Available As AcidPasting Specifications Available In Different : ColorsSizes Available : As per requirement Raw Material Used : Float mirrorPrice : As per sizesThickness : 2.5mm to 8mm Applications In Home, Hotels etc for washbasin, dressing rooms and other uses Decorative Mirrors http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-mirrors.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-mirrors.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major manufacturer and supplier of an attractive range of decorative mirrors. These decorative mirrors are manufactured with the help of pasting and acid work to impart quality. Our decorative mirrors can be availed in a number of colors and sizes. These decorative mirrors are widely used in home and hotels and have different thicknesses. We offer our decorative mirrors at economic prices. Available as acidpasting specifications available in different : colorssizes available : as per requirementraw material used : float mirrorprice : as per sizesthickness : 2.5mm to 8mm applications in home, hotels etc for washbasin, dressing rooms and other uses Commercial Window Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/commercial-window-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/commercial-window-glass.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Block Boards http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-block-boards.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-block-boards.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Plywood Block Boards. Aluminium Profiles http://www.bansalglass.com/aluminium-profiles.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/aluminium-profiles.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Veneer Sheet http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-veneer-sheet.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/decorative-veneer-sheet.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDF Board http://www.bansalglass.com/hdf-board.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/hdf-board.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/insulated-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/insulated-glass.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Board http://www.bansalglass.com/mdf-board.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/mdf-board.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Window Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/plain-window-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/plain-window-glass.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Board http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-board.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/plywood-board.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toughened Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/toughened-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/toughened-glass.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Doors http://www.bansalglass.com/upvc-doors.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/upvc-doors.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plywoods http://www.bansalglass.com/plywoods.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/plywoods.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doors and Windows http://www.bansalglass.com/doors-and-windows.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/doors-and-windows.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Window Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/window-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/window-glass.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boards http://www.bansalglass.com/wooden-boards.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/wooden-boards.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Architectural Glass http://www.bansalglass.com/architectural-glass.htm http://www.bansalglass.com/architectural-glass.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530